Theta

Indoor air & Corona
In times of Corona, the air we breathe ultimately decides whether we become infected or not. It is believed that the severity of the course depends on the viral load in the air. The viruses are found in the aerosols of sick people, which get into the air through breathing or coughing and are inhaled by healthy people. A room air filter can help to prevent infections or to soften the course. The ThetaCore model series is a sensible option here.

In Germany, the infection rate in the last 24 hours is 16.076

Quality Made in Germany

The device is made in Germany, which does not support labor exploitation in developing countries. At the same time, there is a high quality standard of the built-in parts and processing. The air virus filter is made of stainless steel and is kept simple and neutral. It is therefore not unpleasant in any home furnishings.

General areas of application for the indoor air virus filter?

There are innumerable bacteria and viruses that accompany us every day. Some of them are dangerous. Just think of the annual flu wave, which could be considerably weakened by frequent use of the air virus filter. This would be particularly useful for people with a weakened immune system and previous illnesses. The use of several air virus filters would be particularly helpful in stationary facilities. Nursing homes in particular are often badly affected by Corona and could benefit from this solution. This could prevent isolation measures there and would save a lot of health care costs.

The advantages in detail

The ThetaCore room air filter series has several advantages compared to other devices. With its sophisticated technology, it frees the air we breathe from harmful particles and germs through several components and therefore works particularly thoroughly. The purified air inevitably increases the quality of life considerably.

Here are the advantages of the device:

The smallest aerosol particles are filtered out

Even aerosols from 0,1 to 0,3 are almost 100% captured by the filter. This is particularly advantageous for multi-person households if one of the residents has just been caught. If someone becomes in need of care, staying together in one room cannot be avoided. Here the indoor air virus filter provides great relief and possibly a shortening of the duration of the illness.

The HEPA filter pulls annoying particles out of the air

Especially allergy sufferers can breathe easy here: particles such B. House dust mite excrement or pollen as well as smoke particles are sucked into the depth filter, which corresponds to the standard H14 according to EN 1822, from the air. These collect in the filter, which only needs to be replaced at certain intervals. The device does not emit toxins and can be used around the clock. The cleaning effect begins in microscopic areas so that it can hardly be noticed by the user.

Anti-allergy device that fits in every corner

The device is mobile and with the dimensions H 150, L 40 and W 40 cm fits into almost any room. In addition, the room air virus filter can make the procedure of the side effects rich and often lengthy therapy with antihistamines superfluous or shorten in allergy sufferers.

The UV lamp enhances the air cleaning effect

The device also contains a UV-C UV lamp for air disinfection, as light has a disinfecting effect. The light prevents the pathogens from multiplying by intervening directly in the part of their DNA that is responsible for the cell division of the microorganisms. If many households were to use the device, this could even mean the end of the corona pandemic. In general, the use of ThetaCore air filters helps prevent other epidemics.

Our indoor air models

HEPA filter / HEPA filter - quality class H14

HEPA filters / HEPA filters H14 with glass fiber fleece are used as main or final filters in systems with the highest requirements for air purity and sterility. Areas of application are e.g. B. Research, medicine, pharmacy, nuclear industry, food industry.

Testing of HEPA filters according to EN 1822 (HEPA filters EPA, HEPA and ULPA): European standard for testing the filtration performance in the manufacturing plant on the basis of particle counting using a liquid test aerosol.

Uniform classification of the particulate filter according to the degree of separation with a test aerosol, the mean particle size of which is at the minimum degree of separation (MPPS).

HEPA filters are classified into HEPA (filter classes H13, H14) and ULPA (filter classes U15, U16, U17) according to the values ​​determined for the local degree of separation and the integral degree of separation.

EVERYONE HEPA H14 filter is tested before delivery and receives a factory certificate according to DIN EN 10204: 2004 2.2

Pattern
We confirm that the delivery complies with the agreements made when the order was accepted.
The filter with the above serial number has passed all required tests according to EN 1822-4: 2009 Appendix A and is
leak free.

FP-2 filtration according to EN 143

There are three levels of protection: FP1, FP2 and FP3. The WHO and the Robert Koch Institute recommend at least protection level 2 for the medical field

Filter class FP2 should be used in working environments in which there are harmful and mutagenic substances in the air we breathe. FP2 filters have a degree of separation of 92%. The occupational exposure limit (OEL) may be 10 times higher than the industry standard. FP2 filters protect against less toxic dust, mist and smoking.

PropertyMethodAverage
Penetration (0.3 μm)EN 7792%
Initial efficiency DEHS (0.3 μm)EN 77998%

UV-C UV lamps for air disinfection

The use of UV radiation against pathogenic microorganisms such as viruses, bacteria, yeasts and fungi has a long history. The use in the air supply of a school could for the first time drastically reduce the incidence of measles. For more than 40 years, UVC radiation has been used in large pharmaceutical products and surfaces against a number of human pathogens.

The part of the UV spectrum relevant for air sterilization / disinfection is specifically the UV-C subrange between 200-280nm. The power peak of UV-C low-pressure lamps is 254nm and therefore very close to the optimal range of DNA / RNA absorption by microorganisms. This is where the maximum killing / inactivation occurs. The radiation has a germicidal effect or, in the case of viruses, inactivates it, the genetic information required for reproduction is destroyed.

UV-C diagram

COARSE DUST FILTER made of stainless steel mesh DIN 16890

This type of air filter made of stainless steel mesh is used to separate pollen, dust, hair, insects and other contaminants in many ventilation systems.

It is a stainless steel mesh laminated with wavy welding grids.

The THETACore this coarse filter is used as a pre-filter for two reasons;

On the one hand, the material can be cleaned easily by vacuuming or sweeping it off, so there is no need to replace e.g.


Of course, we have had our air purification systems tested externally under laboratory conditions. We will be happy to provide you with the corresponding laboratory evaluation on request.

Technical Details

We have equipped the ThetaCore tOWER with a new control!

Our customers are convinced of the performance of the ThetaCore tOWER!
As part of the customer survey, we decided to put the suggestions and ideas into practice.

We have equipped the ThetaCore tOWER with an even more customer-friendly control.

Many new features are incorporated, and we can proudly say that a 7-inch touch display will make the room air filter easier to use. You then have all the important functions at a glance!

The sensor values ​​such as the CO² content of the air or the air quality can be conveniently read on a graphic surface.

Of course, it is now also possible to protect the devices from unauthorized access with a password. Password assignment also possible for groups.

Our customers always stay up to date by regularly providing the UPDATE files on our homepage. Future functional expansions are therefore given.

With the tOWER we provide administration software!

With this software it will be possible to automatically recognize, group and also control all devices in the network. In addition, with a simple "click" you can import updates or save a building plan where you can position the previously created groups. That means: you have the perfect overview!

ThetaCore administration

ALL sensor values ​​can be recorded and easily exported if desired. In this way, it is possible to track exactly how and when it was ventilated and which limit values ​​were exceeded during operation.

The tOWER can be controlled individually or in groups using a time switch function. An integrated e-mail notification can be configured so that in the event of service or a malfunction, an e-mail is sent to the previously set e-mail address.

The corona traffic light

We have also implemented a screen saver in the touch display that functions as a corona traffic light. A large smiley is shown here, which reflects the values ​​of the CO² sensor.

Android / iOS APP

Last but not least, we provide an Android / iOS APP that enables the main functions of the device to be controlled in the internal network. The graphic representation of the APP is similar to the 7 inch touch display.


Overview of advantages

Windows / Mac software
- Automatic detection of the devices in the network
- Grouping the devices
- Background layout "building floor plan" for positioning the groups
- Group control
- Update of the devices via network
- Password-protected areas can be set
- Individual control of the devices
- User interface, single device login "Overview"
- Log files for sensor values ​​(e.g. CO² content of the air "e.g. the window was opened", exportable as a file)
- Programmable timer via individual control
- E-mail notification (service, filter, sensor values) can be set

Android / iOS APP
- APP control of the devices via network

Touch display
- Simple operation and configuration via 7 inch touch display
- Levels 1-2 or turbo mode, UV-C filtration, automatic mode, setup and timer
- Visualization of the sensor values ​​on the main screen
- "Corona traffic light" screensaver
- Setting and configuration via setup button
- Locking the control panel by entering a password
- E-mail notification (service, filter, sensor values) can be set

Always up to date thanks to regular provision of update files via our homepage.

Contact

Theta Laser GmbH

  • Tel
    +49 (0)2389 962999-0
  • E-mail
  • Address
    Gewerbehof 5-7
  • Address
    59368 Werne
  • Fax
    +49 (0)2389 962999-9

Register court & register number: Dortmund HRB 30657
VAT identification number: DE 322908832

European Commission Online Dispute Resolution (OS) platform for consumers: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/, We are unwilling and not obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.


Contact form

 

Selected value: 0
de German
X

Theta

Raumluft & Corona
In Zeiten von Corona entscheidet letztlich unsere Atemluft darüber, ob wir uns infizieren oder nicht. Es wird angenommen, dass die Schwere des Verlaufs von der Virenlast in der Luft abhängt. Die Viren befinden sich in den Aerosolen von Erkrankten, die durch das Atmen oder beim Husten in die Atemluft gelangen und von Gesunden eingeatmet werden. Hier kann ein Raumluftfilter helfen, Ansteckungen zu verhindern bzw. Verläufe zu mildern. Die Modellserie ThetaCore ist hier eine sinnvolle Option.

In Deutschland liegt die Infektionsrate in den letzten 24 Stunden bei 16.076

Qualität Made in Germany

Das Gerät wird in Deutschland hergestellt, welches die Ausbeutung von Arbeitskräften in den Entwicklungsländern nicht unterstützt. Gleichzeitig ist ein hoher Qualitätsstandard der verbauten Teile und bei der Verarbeitung gegeben. Der Luft Virenfilter besteht aus Edelstahl und ist schlicht-neutral gehalten. Es fällt daher bei keiner Wohnungseinrichtung unangenehm auf.

Generelle einsatzgebiete für die Raumluft Virenfilter?

Es gibt unzählige Bakterien und Viren, die uns täglich begleiten. Manche von ihnen sind gefährlich. Man denke nur an die jährliche Grippewelle, welche durch die häufige Benutzung der Luft Virenfilter erheblich abgeschwächt werden könnte. Besonders für abwehrgeschwächte Menschen mit Vorerkrankungen wäre dies nützlich. Besonders in stationären Einrichtungen wäre der Einsatz mehrerer Luft Virenfilter hilfreich. Besonders Altenheime sind oft von Corona schwer betroffen und könnten von dieser Lösung profitieren. Dies könnte dort Isolationsmaßnahmen verhindern und würde eine Menge Kosten im Gesundheitswesen sparen.

Die Vorteile im Einzelnen

Die Raumluftfilterserie ThetaCore zeichnet sich durch einige Vorteile im Vergleich zu anderen Geräten aus. Mit der ausgefeilten Technologie befreit er die Atemluft von schädlichen Partikeln und Keimen durch mehrere Komponenten und arbeitet daher besonders gründlich. Unweigerlich steigert die gesäuberte Atemluft erheblich die Lebensqualität.

Hier die Vorzüge des Gerätes:

Kleinste Aerosolpartikel werden herausgefiltert

Sogar Aerosole von 0,1 bis 0,3 werden zu fast zu 100 % durch den Filter erfasst. Dies ist insbesondere für Mehrpersonenhaushalte zum Vorteil, wenn es einen der Bewohner gerade erwischt hat. Wird jemand pflegebedürftig, lässt sich das gemeinsame Verweilen in einem Raum nicht vermeiden. Hier schafft der Raumluft Virenfilter große Erleichterung und möglicherweise eine Verkürzung der Krankheitsdauer.

Der HEPA-Filter zieht lästige Partikel aus der Luft

Besonders Allergiker können hier aufatmen: Partikel, wie z. B. Hausstaubmilbenkot oder Pollen sowie Rauchpartikel werden in den Tiefenfilter, der dem Standard H14 nach EN 1822 entspricht, aus der Luft angesaugt. Diese sammeln sich im Filter, welcher nur in gewissen Abständen ausgetauscht werden muss. Das Gerät sondert keine Giftstoffe ab und kann rund um die Uhr in Betrieben werden. Der Reinigungseffekt beginnt in mikroskopisch kleinen Bereichen, sodass er vom Nutzer kaum wahrgenommen werden kann.

Anti-Allergie-Gerät, das in jede Ecke passt

Das Gerät ist mobil und passt mit den Maßen H 150, L 40 und B 40 cm in nahezu jeden Raum. Außerdem kann der Raumluft Virenfilter bei Allergikern die Prozedur der nebenwirkungsreichen und oft langwierigen Therapie mit Antihistaminika überflüssig machen oder verkürzen.

Die UV-Lampe verstärkt den Luftreinigungseffekt

Das Gerät enthält zusätzlich eine UV-C UV-Lampe zur Luftentkeimung, da Licht eine desinfizierende Wirkung hat. Das Licht verhindert die Vermehrung der Krankheitserreger, indem es in jenen Teil von deren DNA direkt eingreift, der für die Zellteilung der Mikroorganismen zuständig ist. Würden viele Haushalte das Gerät nutzen, könnte dies gar das Ende der Corona-Pandemie bedeuten. Generell unterstützt die Anwendung von ThetaCore-Luftfiltern die Vermeidung anderer Epidemien.

Unsere Raumluft-Modelle

HEPA Filter/ Schwebstofffilter – Güteklasse H14

HEPA Filter/ Schwebstoffflter H14 mit Glasfaservlies werden als Haupt- oder Endfilter in Anlagen mit höchsten Anforderungen an die Luftreinheit und Keimfreiheit eingesetzt. Anwendungsbereiche sind z. B. Forschung, Medizin, Pharmazie, Nuklearindustrie, Lebensmittelindustrie.

Prüfung von Schwebstofffiltern nach EN 1822 (Schwebstofffilter EPA, HEPA und ULPA): Europäische Norm für die Prüfung der Filtrationsleistung im Herstellerwerk auf der Basis von Partikelzählverfahren unter Verwendung eines flüssigen Prüfaerosols.

Einheitliche Klassifizierung der Schwebstofffiilter nach dem Abscheidegrad mit einem Prüfaerosol, dessen mittlere Partikelgröße im Abscheidegradminimum (MPPS) liegt.

Schwebstofffilter werden entsprechend der ermittelten Werte für den lokalen Abscheidegrad und den integralen Abscheidegrad in HEPA (Filterklassen H13, H14) und ULPA (Filterklassen U15, U16, U17) klassifiziert.

JEDER HEPA H14 Filter wird vor Auslieferung geprüft und erhält eine Werksbescheinigung nach DIN EN 10204:2004 2.2

Muster
Wir bestätigen, dass die Lieferung den Vereinbarungen bei der Bestellannahme entspricht.
Der Filter mit der obigen Seriennummer hat alle erforderlichen Tests gemäß EN 1822-4:2009 Anhang A durchlaufen und ist
leckfrei.

FP-2 Filtrierung nach EN 143

Es  gibt drei Schutzstufen: FP1, FP2 und FP3. Die WHO und das Robert Koch-Institut empfehlen für den medizinischen Bereich mindestens die Schutzstufe 2

In Arbeitsumgebungen, in denen sich gesundheitsgefährdende und erbgutverändernde Stoffe in der Atemluft befinden, sollten Filterklasse FP2 verwendet werden. FP2 Filter haben einen Abscheidegrad von 92%. Der Arbeitsplatzgrenzwert (AGW) darf 10-fach so hoch sein wie der branchenübliche Wert. FP2 Filter schützen vor mindergiftigen Stäuben, Nebel und Rauchen.

PropertyMethodAverage
Penetration (0.3 μm)DIN EN 7792 %
Initial efficiency DEHS (0.3 μm)DIN EN 77998 %

UV-C UV-Lampen zur Luftentkeimung

Die Anwendung von UV-Strahlung gegen krankheitserregende Mikroorganismen wie Viren, Bakterien, Hefen und Pilze hat eine lange Geschichte. Der Einsatz in der Luftzufuhr einer Schule konnte das Auftreten von Masern erstmals drastisch reduzieren. Seit mehr als 40 Jahren wird UVC-Strahlung nun in großen pharmazeutischen Produkten und Oberflächen gegen eine Reihe von menschlichen Krankheitserregern eingesetzt.

Der für die Luftentkeimung/-desinfektion relevante Teil des UV-Spektrums ist speziell der UV-C-Teilbereich zw. 200-280nm. Die Leistungsspitze von UV-C-Niederdrucklampen liegt bei 254nm und somit sehr nahe am optimalen Bereich der DNA-/RNA-Absorption durch Mikroorganismen. Hier erfolgt die maximale Abtötung/Inaktivierung. Die Strahlung wirkt keimtötend bzw. bei Viren inaktivierend, die Erbinformation zur Vermehrung wird zerstört.

UV-C Diagram

GROBSTAUBFILTER aus Edelstahlsiebgewebe DIN 16890

Diese Art Luftfilter aus  Edelstahlgewebe finden zur Abscheidung von Pollen, Staub, Haaren, Insekten und anderen Verunreinigungen bei vielen lufttechnischen Anlagen Einsatz.

Es handelt sich um Edelstahlgewebe kaschiert mit welligen Schweißgittern.

Beim THETACore wird dieser Grobfilter aus 2. Gründen als Vorfilter eingesetzt;

einerseits lässt sich das Material einfach durch Absaugen oder Abfegen reinigen,es ist also kein Tausch von z.B. Filterwatte notwendig, andererseits besteht, auf Grund der offenen Oberfläche, nur sehr geringer Druckverlust.


Selbstverständlich haben wir unsere Luftreinigungssysteme extern unter Laborbedingungen prüfen lassen. Die entsprechende Laborauswertung stellen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne zur Verfügung.

Technische Details

Wir haben den ThetaCore tOWER mit einer neuen Steuerung ausgestattet !

Unsere Kunden sind von der Leistung des ThetaCore tOWER überzeugt!
Im Rahmen der Kundenbefragung haben wir uns entschieden die Anregungen und Ideen in die Tat umzusetzen.

Wir haben den ThetaCore tOWER mit einer noch kundenfreundlicheren Steuerung ausgestattet.

Viele neue Features fließen ein, mit Stolz können wir behaupten, ein 7 Zoll großes Touch-Display wird den Raumluftfilter einfacher bedienbar machen. Alle wichtigen Funktionen haben Sie dann auf einem Blick!

Die Sensorwerte wie zum Beispiel CO² Gehalt der Luft oder die Luftqualität können bequem über eine grafische Oberfläche abgelesen werden.

Selbstverständlich ist es nun auch möglich, die Geräte mit einem Passwort vor unbefugten Zugriff zu schützen. Passwortvergabe auch für Gruppen möglich.

Unsere Kunden bleiben immer auf dem neusten Stand, durch regelmäßige Bereitstellung der UPDATE Dateien auf unserer Homepage. Somit sind zukünftige Funktionserweiterungen gegeben.

Wir geben mit dem tOWER eine Verwaltungs-Software!

Mit dieser Software wird es möglich sein, alle im Netzwerk vorhandenen Geräte automatisch zu erkennen, zu Gruppieren und auch einzeln anzusteuern. Außerdem können Sie mit einem einfachen „Klick“ Updates einspielen oder einen Gebäudeplan hinterlegen, wo Sie die zuvor erstellten Gruppen positionieren können. Das bedeutet: Sie haben die perfekte Übersicht!

ThetaCore Verwaltung

ALLE Sensorwerte können auf Wunsch Aufgezeichnet und einfach exportiert werden. Somit kann genau nachvollzogen werden, wie und wann gelüftet wurde und welche Grenzwerte im Betrieb überschritten wurden.

Der tOWER kann sowohl einzeln, oder auch in Gruppen durch eine Zeitschalt-Funktion gesteuert werden. Ein integrierte E-Mail Benachrichtigung kann so konfiguriert werden, dass im Servicefall oder bei einer Fehlfunktion eine E-Mail zu der vorab eingestellten E-Mail-Adresse gesendet wird.

Die Corona-Ampel

Des Weiteren haben wir einen Bildschirmschoner im Touch-Display implementiert, der als Corona Ampel fungiert. Hier wird ein großer Smiley dargestellt, der die Werte des CO² Sensors widerspiegelt.

Android/iOS APP

Zu guter Letzt stellen wir eine Android/iOS APP zur Verfügung, die es ermöglicht, im internen Netzwerk die Hauptfunktionen des Gerätes zu Steuern. Die grafische Darstellung der APP ähnelt dem 7Zoll Touch Display.


Vorteile im Überblick

Software Windows / Mac
– Automatische Erkennung der Geräte im Netzwerk
– Gruppieren der Geräte
– Hintergrundlayout „Gebäudegrundriss“ zum Positionieren der Gruppen
– Gruppenansteuerung
– Update der Geräte über Netzwerk
– Passwort geschützte Bereiche einstellbar
– Einzelansteuerung der Geräte
– Benutzeroberfläche, Login einzelgerät „Übersicht“
– Logdateien Sensorwerte  (Bspw. CO² Gehalt der Luft „z.B. wurde das Fenster geöffnet“ , als Datei exportierbar)
– Zeitschaltuhr über Einzelansteuerung Programmierbar
– E-Mail Benachrichtigung (Service, Filter, Sensorwerte) einstellbar

Android / iOS APP
– APP Ansteuerung der Geräte über Netzwerk

Touch Display
– Einfache Bedienung und Konfiguration über 7Zoll Touch Display
– Stufen 1-2 bzw. Turbo Modus, UV-C Filtrierung, Automatik Modus, Setup und Zeitschaltuhr
– Visualisierung der Sensorwerte auf dem Hauptbildschirm
– Bildschirmschoner „Corona Ampel“
– Einstellung und Konfiguration über Setuptaste
– Sperren des Bedienfelds über Passworteingabe
– E-Mail Benachrichtigung (Service, Filter, Sensorwerte) einstellbar

Immer auf dem neusten Stand durch regelmäßige Bereitstellung der Update-Dateien über unsere Homepage.

Kontakt

Theta Laser GmbH

  • Phone
    +49 (0)2389 962999-0
  • E-mail
  • Address
    Gewerbehof 5-7
  • Address
    59368 Werne
  • Fax
    +49 (0)2389 962999-9

Registergericht & Registernummer: Dortmund HRB 30657
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 322908832

Plattform der Europäischen Kommission zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) für Verbraucher: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Wir sind nicht bereit und nicht verpflichtet an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.


Kontaktformular

 

Ausgewählter Wert: 0
de German
X